Luther Vandross ‎– The Best Of Luther Vandross (The Best Of Love)


Out of stock

SKU: 074644532043 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Cassette 1
A1 –Change Searching
A2 –Change The Glow Of Love
A3 –Luther Vandross Never Too Much
A4 –Luther Vandross If This World Were Mine
A5 –Luther Vandross A House Is Not A Home
B1 –Luther Vandross Bad Boy / Having A Party
B2 –Luther Vandross Since I Lost My Baby
B3 –Luther Vandross Promise Me
B4 –Luther Vandross ‘Till My Baby Comes Home
B5 –Luther Vandross If Only For One Night / Creepin’
Cassette 2
C1 –Luther Vandross Superstar / Until You Come Back To Me
C2 –Luther Vandross Stop To Love
C3 –Luther Vandross So Amazing
C4 –Luther Vandross There’s Nothing Better Than Love
C5 –Luther Vandross Give Me The Reason
D1 –Luther Vandross Any Love
D2 –Luther Vandross I Really Didn’t Mean It
D3 –Luther Vandross Love Won’t Let Me Wait
D4 –Luther Vandross Treat You Right
D5 –Luther Vandross Here And Now
Arranged By – Luther Vandross (tracks: A3 to A5, B1 to B3), Marcus Miller (tracks: B4, D1, D2), Nat Adderley Jr. (tracks: A3, A4, B1,B2, B4 to C5, D3, D5), Paul Riser (tracks: A3, B2, C3)
Engineer – Michael H. Brauer (tracks: A1 to B4), Ray Bardani (tracks: B1, B4 to D5)
Mixed By – Michael H. Brauer (tracks: A1 to B4), Ray Bardani (tracks: B4 to D5)
Producer – Luther Vandross (tracks: A3 to D5), Marcus Miller (tracks: C2, C4, D1 to D5)