Marilyn Manson – WE ARE CHAOS (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 888072199071 Category:


WE ARE CHAOS Artist: Marilyn Manson Format: LP Features: Indie Exclusive, Postcard, Paexp LABEL: Loma Vista UPC: 888072199071 RELEASE DATE: 9/11/2020 DESCRIPTION Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. We Are Chaos marks Manson’s 11th studio album. What will we find on this album by this shapeshifting dark lord of gothic industrial metal? As famous for his dramatic flair as for his menacing music, Marilyn Manson knows how to set up an album; for this one, he’s been putting out the word that it’s his “masterpiece,” declaring that “sh*t is gonna get real” and hash-tagging it with #youhavenoideawhatiscoming. Written and produced by Marilyn Manson and Shooter Jennings, We Are Chaos includes “Red Black and Blue,” “Don’t Chase the Dead,” “Infinite Darkness,” “Perfume,” the title cut and more! Tracklist – Disc 1 – 1 Red Black and Blue 2 We Are Chaos 3 Don’t Chase the Dead 4 Paint You with My Love 5 Half-Way & One Step Forward – Disc 2 – 1 Infinite Darkness 2 Perfume 3 Keep My Head Together 4 Solve Coagula 5 Broken Needle