Merle Haggard And The Strangers ‎– I’m A Lonesome Fugitive


Out of stock

SKU: ST 2702 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Folk, World, & Country
A1 I’m A Lonesome Fugitive 2:54
A2 All Of Me Belongs To You 2:39
A3 House Of Memories 2:47
A4 Life In Prison 3:01
A5 Whatever Happened To Me 2:55
A6 Drink Up And Be Somebody 2:26
B1 Someone Told My Story 2:30
B2 If You Want To Be My Woman 2:15
B3 Mary’s Mine 2:54
B4 Skid Row 1:56
B5 My Rough And Rowdy Ways 2:21
B6 Mixed Up Mess Of A Heart 2:07