Modest Mouse – Interstate 8


1 in stock

SKU: 767981149219 Category:


REISSUED!!! Interstate 8 is the second EP by alternative rock band MODEST MOUSE, released on Up Records in 1996. It contains the band’s original demo, Live in Sunburst Montana, which was recorded in ISAAC BROCK’s garage in Issaquah, Washington. Twelve tracks in all. Interstate 8 Artist: Modest Mouse Format: LP Release Date: 4/21/2015 LABEL: Glacial Pace UPC: 767981149219 Genre: Rock Style: Indie Rock Tracklist A1 Interstate 8 4:38 A2 All Night Diner 4:45 A3 Sleepwalking (Couples Only Dance Prom Night) 3:23 A4 Tundra / Desert 5:23 A5 Edit The Sad Parts 9:33 Live In Sunburst, Montana B1 Beach Side Property 8:26 B2 Buttons To Push The Buttons 2:23 B3 Novocain Stain 3:29 B4 Broke 2:57 B5 Whenever You Breathe Out, I Breathe In (Positive Negative) 4:23 B6 Edit The Sad Parts 7:01