Molly Hatchet – Take No Prisoners (Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: 074643748018 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Epic – FE 37480
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock
Style: Southern Rock

A1 Bloody Reunion 3:59
A2 Respect Me In The Morning 3:21
A3 Long Tall Sally 2:54
A4 Loss Of Control 3:30
A5 All Mine 4:00
B1 Lady Luck 3:34
B2 Power Play 3:49
B3 Don’t Mess Around 3:00
B4 Don’t Leave Me Lonely 3:58
B5 Dead Giveaway 3:24