N.W.A. – Niggaz4Life [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 602547148681 Category:


Niggaz4Life [Explicit Content]
Artist: N.W.A.

Format: LP
Release Date: 2/10/2015
LABEL: Priority Records
UPC: 602547148681
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta

N.W.A. VINYL LP Niggaz4Life (also known as EFIL4ZAGGIN), is the second and final studio album by gangsta rap group N.W.A, released in 1991. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records; the album features only four members of the original line-up, as Ice Cube had already left the group in 1989. Niggaz4Life debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200, but in it’s second week reached No. 1.

1 Prelude
2 Real Niggaz Don’t Die
3 Niggaz 4 Life
4 Protest (Interlude)
5 Appetite for Destruction
6 Don’t Drink That Wine (Interlude)
7 Alwayz Into Somethin’
8 Message to B.A. (Interlude)
9 Real Niggaz
10 To Kill a Hooker (Interlude)
11 One Less Bitch
12 Findum, F***um & Flee
13 Automobile
14 She Swallowed It
15 I’d Rather F*** You
16 Approach to Danger
17 1-900-2-Compton (Interlude)
18 The Dayz of Wayback