Notorious B.I.G., The – Instrumentals the Golden Voice (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 8436022624801 Category:


Instrumentals the Golden Voice
Artist: The Notorious B.I.G.

Format: LP
Release Date: 2/17/2015
LABEL: Cutting Deep
UPC: 8436022624801
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

(2-LP set) The instrumental Hip Hop label CDR-SI has the honor to release the newest double LP in the successful series of Hip Hop instrumentals. Now is Notorious B.I.G.’s turn. Here is an interesting double album containing the most important cuts and tracks in the trajectory of Outkast in instrumental version. This is a essential and powerful weapon for all the Hip Hop creators and DJ’s.

A1 Stay With Me
A2 One More Chance
A3 Juicy
A4 Big Poppa Remix
A5 Unbelievable
A6 Who Shot Ya
B1 Mo Money, Mo Problems
B2 Skys The Limit
B3 Dead Wrong
B4 Hypnotize
B5 Kick In The Door
B6 Party And Bullshit
C1 We’ll Always Love Big Poppa
C2 I’ll Be Missing You
C3 Nasty Girl
C4 Ten Crack Commandments
C5 Everyday Struggle
D1 Niggas (Acapella)
D2 Think Big (Acapella)
D3 Nasty Boy (Acappella)
D4 Mo Money Mo Problems (Acapella)
D5 Skys The Limit (Acapella)
D6 Dead Wrong (Acapella)