Otophobia ‎– Source Of Confusion


1 in stock

SKU: BR-11 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Label: Burrito Records ‎– BURRITO #11, Burrito Records ‎– burrito records 11 Format: Vinyl, 7″, 33 ⅓ RPM Country: US Released: 1999 Genre: Rock Style: Hardcore, Power Violence Tracklist A1 Whore Of Progress A2 Distrust A3 Rape Gaia A4 Buzzards A5 Detention A6 Mush A7 Dehumanized B1 Honky B2 Mind And Voice B3 Otophobia B4 Source Of Confusion