Peter Bjorn & John – Endless Dream (Black Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 7350045463463 Category:


DESCRIPTION Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from the Swedish trio. Endless Dream is their ninth full-length and is released to celebrate Peter, Bjorn and John’s 20th anniversary. Endless Dream follows 2018’s Darker Days, which marked their first LP in three years. Includes the single “Rusty Nail”. Endless Dream (Black) Artist: Peter Bjorn & John Format: LP Release Date: 3/13/2020 LABEL: PBJ Musik Ab UPC: 7350045463463 GENRE: Rock Tracks 1 Music 2 Reason to Be Reasonable 3 Drama King 4 Rusty Nail 5 Endless Reruns 6 Idiosyncrasy 7 Out of Nowhere 8 Simple Song of Sin 9 A Week-End 10 On the Brink