Pixies ‎– Beneath The Eyrie (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 4050538513974 Category:


DESCRIPTION Pixies – Beneath The Eyrie is the seventh album from American alternative rock band Pixies. The album was produced by Tom Dalgety, and was preceded by lead single “On Graveyard Hill” on June 3, 2019. Black Francis – guitar, vocals, songwriting / Paz Lenchantin – bass guitar / David Lovering – drums / Joey Santiago – lead guitar Beneath The Eyrie [Explicit Content] Artist: Pixies Format: LP Release Date: 9/13/2019 LABEL: Infectious Music UPC: 4050538513974 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 9/13/2019 Tracklist: 1 In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain 2 On Graveyard Hill 3 Catfish Kate 4 This Is My Fate 5 Ready for Love 6 Silver Bullet 7 Long Rider 8 Los Surfers Muertos 9 St. Nazaire 10 Bird of Prey 11 Daniel Boone 12 Death Horizon