Pretenders, The ‎– Alone (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 075597941487 Category:


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Label: BMG ‎– 538243611 Format: CD, Album, Digisleeve Country: US Released: 2016 Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock Track 12 is a bonus track. Tracklist Alone 3:49 Roadie Man 3:54 Gotta Wait 2:58 Never Be Together 4:02 Let’s Get Lost 3:03 Chord Lord 3:14 Blue Eyed Sky 4:51 The Man You Are 3:45 One More Day 4:15 I Hate Myself 4:43 Death Is Not Enough 3:32 Bonus Holy Commotion 4:12