Queensrÿche ‎– Queensrÿche


Out of stock

SKU: 727701904412 Category:


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Progressive Metal band fronted by new lead vocalist Todd La Torre. Todd joined original members Michael Wilton, Scott Rockenfield and Eddie Jackson when original vocalist Geoff Tate left to form his own version of the band. The album was produced by James Barton, who has previously mixed and engineered Queensrÿche’s hit albums Operation: Mindcrime and Empire, and co-produced Promised Land.