Quincy Jones – Body Heat (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SP3617 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: A&M Records – SP-3617
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Jazz-Funk, Soul

A1 Body Heat 4:18
A2 Soul Saga (Song Of The Buffalo Soldier) 4:54
A3 Everything Must Change 5:57
A4 Boogie Joe The Grinder 3:06
A5 Reprise: Everything Must Change 0:59
B1 One Track Mind 6:10
B2 Just A Man 3:30
B3 Along Came Betty 4:45
B4 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 4:50