Out of stock

SKU: 602557202700 Category:


2112 40TH ANNIVERSARY (3LP) by RUSH LP VINYL 3 DISCS LABEL: MERCURY GENRE: ROCK/POP UPC: 0602557202700 CAT: B002584001 RELEASE: 12/16/2016 Tracklist –Rush 2112 A1a – Overture A1b – The Temples Of Syrinx A1c – Discovery A1d – Presentation A1e – Oracle: The Dream A1f – Soliloquy A1g – Grand Finale B1 –Rush A Passage to Bangkok B2 –Rush The Twilight Zone B3 –Rush Lessons B4 –Rush Tears B5 –Rush Something For Nothing C1 –Neil Peart Solar Federation C2 –Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nick Raskulinecz Overture C3 –Billy Talent A Passage to Bangkok C4 –Steven Wilson The Twilight Zone C5 –Alice In Chains Tears C6 –Jacob Moon Something For Nothing –Rush “2112” – Live at Massey Hall 1976 Outtake D1a – Overture D1b – The Temples Of Syrinx D1c – Discovery D1d – Presentation D1e – Soliloquy D1f – Grand Finale E1 –Rush Something For Nothing – Live At Massey Hall 1976 Outtake E2 –Rush The Twilight Zone – Live 1977 Contraband E3 –Rush 2112 1976 Radio Ad