Sadies, The – New Seasons (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 634457214811 Category:


Sadies, The – New Seasons (Vinyl)
Catalog # : LP-YEP-2148
Artist : Sadies, The

UPC : 634457214811
Label : Yep Roc Records
Street Date : 9/28/2018
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

The Sadies return with their fifth studio album, New Seasons. Featuring the brotherly harmonies and dazzling guitar interplay of Dallas and Travis Good, New Seasons is the band’s most confident studio album to date. The Sadies’ inspired amalgam of psychedelic country rock, surf, bluegrass and Ennio Morricone-inspired instrumentals has made them the preeminent torchbearers of cosmic American music. This time, the band that has previously collaborated with Neko Case, Jon Spencer and Garth Hudson has brought Jayhawk Gary Louris to produce the album’s gorgeously layered harmonies. New Seasons proves that The Sadies have the vocal chops to equal their instrumental mastery. The Sadies follow the roots of American music to their logical end and in a transcendent leap of faith, forge on to new planets, new worlds, New Seasons.Click here to get the New Seasons lyrics.

A1 Introduction 0:48 A2 The First Inquisition (Part IV) 2:32 A3 What’s Left Behind 3:16 A4 Sunset To Dawn 2:52 A5 Yours To Discover 3:34 A6 Anna Leigh 3:21 B1 The Trial 3:41 B2 My Heart Of Wood 3:05 B3 A Simple Aspiration 2:34 B4 Wolf Tones 2:03 B5 Never Again 2:37 B6 The Land Between 2:37 B7 The Last Inquisition (Part V) 2:56

Dist: Redeye