Sammy Davis Jr. – Very Best of… (CD)


13 in stock

SKU: 803415124923 Category:


Product details
Audio CD (October 3, 2005)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Charly

Track Listings:
1. If My Friends Could See Me Now
2. I’ve Gotta Be Me
3. Like Young
4. We’ll Be Together Again
5. Talk To The Animals
6. More I See You/ Second Time Around
7. I’m A Brass Band
8. Shadow Of Your Smile (With Laurindo Almeida)
9. I Have Dreamed
10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
11. Folks Who Live On The Hill (With Laurindo Almeida)
12. This Guy’s In Love With You
13. Impossible Dream
14. Come Back To Me
15. With A Song In My Heart
16. Lady Is A Tramp
17. Medley: Lonesome Road/ Gonna Build A Mountain/ Yes I Can/ I Want To Be With You/
18. On A Clear Day
19. Birth Of The Blues
20. As Long As She Needs Me
21. Bye Bye Blackbird
22. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
23. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
24. Where Or When