Scathed – Bitter Candy (CD)


4 in stock

SKU: 888295905336 Category:


Scathed – Bitter Candy

Scathed combines upbeat rock music with melody and harmony, falling in between the hard and alternative rock genres.
Genre: Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock
Release Date: 2019
Buffalo, NY

1. Trying
2. I’ll Be Back
3. My Mind
4. Low
5. On the Ground
6. I Am
7. Wave