Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet – Sport Fishin: The Lure of the Bait, The Luck o (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 634457246515 Category:


Description Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet is the seminal Canadian instrumental combo formed in Toronto, in 1984. They released three albums before disbanding in 1996, reconstituting once again in 2013. Yep Roc Records is proud to be re-releasing all three original studio albums digitally and on CD, vinyl in deluxe gatefold sleeves, with expanded artwork, liner notes by Bon Von Wheelie, Bry Webb and Scott McCaughey and contextual essays by band associates. Sport Fishin: The Lure of the Bait, The Luck of the Hook, is the third full-length release from Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet. Label: Yep Roc Records ‎– YEP 2465 Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue Country: Canada Released: 2016 Genre: Rock Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Surf Tracklist A1 Unwatchable 0:11 A2 Spend A Night, Not A Fortune 0:44 A3 Three Piece Suit 2:22 A4 Fortune Tellin’ Chicken 1:32 A5 (Relax) You Will Think You Are A Chicken 2:57 A6 Plastics For 500, Bob 1:45 A7 That Wuz Ear Me Callin’ A Horse 2:53 A8 The Singing Cowboy 1:21 A9 Farbs 2:52 A10 Spy School Graduation Theme 2:33 A11 Cheese In The Fridge 4:02 B12 Unwatchable 0:12 B13 Mecca 1:55 B14 Haig Earl 1:02 B15 Algoma Reflections 2:56 B16 We’re Not A Fucking Surf Band 0:27 B17 Peas Porridge Rock 1:27 B18 Honey You’re Wasting Ammo 3:39 B19 They Don’t Call Them Chihuahuas Anymore 2:25 B20 Off Our Back Conrad Black 1:10 B21 We’ll Be Right Back! 1:20 B22 What I Like About Grease 2:15 B23 Memories Of Gay Paree 1:47 B24 Babywetsitself 5:53 Dist: Redeye