Skeletonwitch – Beyond The Permafrost (Vinyl, Sealed)


1 in stock

SKU: 656191052115 Category:


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


Skeletonwitch – Beyond The Permafrost
Label: Prosthetic Records – 10048-2
Series: Gimme Vinyl Metal Club
Vinyl, LP, Club Edition, Limited Edition, Winter Wind Vinyl
Country: US
Released: Jul 15, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal, Black Metal, Heavy Metal
A1 Upon Wings Of Black 2:40
A2 Beyond The Permafrost 2:29
A3 Baptized In Flames 4:05
A4 Sacrifice For The Slaughtergod 2:53
A5 Vengeance Will Be Mine 3:08
A6 Limb From Limb 2:16
B1 Cast Into The Open Sea 3:16
B2 Fire From The Sky 2:33
B3 Soul Thrashing Black Sorcery 2:34
B4 Remains Of The Defeated 3:05
B5 Feast Upon Flesh 3:09
B6 Within My Blood 4:12