Slash – Made In Stoke 24/ 7/ 11 (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 4029759138013 Category:


Made In Stoke 24/ 7/ 11
Artist: Slash
Note: Filed with Guns N Roses

Format: LP
Release Date: 2/5/2021
LABEL: Earmusic
UPC: 4029759138013
THEME: Guitar Heroes

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. The recordings for Slash’s second live album Made In Stoke 24/7/11 were made at the Victoria Hall in Stoke On Trent. The concert was a very personal one for the guitarist extraordinaire since he grew up in Stoke. This bond is reflected in the unique atmosphere and in the chemistry between the talented roll call of musicians and the rapturous audience. Featuring vocalist Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge, the album also includes songs originally performed by Guns N’ Roses and Slash’s previous bands Slash’s Snakepit and Velvet Revolver. Vinyl 3LP + 2CD edition from earMUSIC.

A1 Been There Lately
A2 Nighttrain
A3 Ghost
A4 Mean Bone
A5 Back From Cali
B1 Rocket Queen
B2 Civil War
B3 Nothing To Say
C1 Starlight
C2 Promise
C3 Doctor Alibi
C4 Speed Parade
C5 Watch This
D1 Beggars & Hangers On
D2 Patience
D3 Godfather Solo
E1 Sweet Child O’ Mine
E2 Slither
F1 By The Sword
F2 Mr. Brownstone
F3 Paradise City