Slaughter – Stick It To Ya (Cassette)


Out of stock

SKU: 094632170248 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Chrysalis – F4 21702
Format: Cassette, Album, Club Edition, CRC
Country: US
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 Eye To Eye 4:00
A2 Burnin’ Bridges 4:06
A3 Up All Night 4:18
A4 Spend My Life 3:21
A5 Thinking Of June 1:05
A6 She Wants More 3:54
A7 Fly To The Angels 5:08
B1 Mad About You 4:09
B2 That’s Not Enough 3:27
B3 You Are The One 3:56
B4 Gave Me Your Heart 3:51
B5 Desperately 3:35
B6 Loaded Gun 4:19