SMOKE DZA – Rugby Thompson (RSD Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 822720740413 Category:


Rugby Thompson

Event: RSD DROPS 2021 – July 17
Release Date: 7/17/2021
Format: 2 x LP
Label: Nature Sounds
Quantity: 1200
Release type: RSD Drops 2021 Jul 17th

A reissue on smoke-filled colored vinyl for this out of print release featuring Schoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Sean Price, Currensy, and Domo Genesis.

1. Rugby Thompson 2. New Jack 3. Baleedat (feat. Curren$y) 4. Playground Legend 5. Ashtray (feat. Domo Genesis and Schoolboy Q) 6. F**k Ya Mother (feat. Sean Price) 7. Game 7 (feat. A$AP Twelvyy) 8. Kenny Powers 9. Turnbuckle Music (feat. Action Bronson) 10. Rivermonts 11. Lo Horsemen (feat. Thirstin Howl III, NymLo, and Meyhem Lauren) 12. The Prelude To Judgement Day