Spirit – Future Games (A Magical-Kahauna Dream) (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SRM-1-1133 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Spirit (8) – Future Games (A Magical-Kahauna Dream)
Label: Mercury – SRM-1-1133
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock
A1 CB Talk 0:42
A2 Stars Are Love 2:29
A3 Kahauna Dream 2:44
A4 Buried In My Brain 2:55
A5 Bionic Unit 3:00
A6 So Happy Now 0:19
A7 All Along The Watchtower 4:27
A8 Would You Believe 3:13
A9 Jack Bond Speaks 1:17
B1 Star Trek Dreaming 2:16
B2 Interlude XM 0:26
B3 China Doll 2:00
B4 Hawaiian Times 0:10
B5 Gorn Attack 2:10
B6 Interlude 2001 0:25
B7 Detroit City 3:55
B8 Freakout Frog 1:57
B9 The Romulan Experience 0:57
B10 Monkey See Monkey Do
B11 Mt. Olympus 0:25
B12 The Journey Of Nomad 2:30
B13 Ending 3:50