Spiritualized – And Nothing Hurt (Black Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 767981167510 Category:


DESCRIPTION Vinyl LP pressing. From the opening lullaby of “A Perfect Miracle” through to the Morse Code fadeout at the close of “Sail on Through,” on And Nothing Hurt, Spiritualized wrap layer upon layer of gloriously transcendent sound together to create a mesmerizing and cinematic collection of songs. There are points where the waves of blissful noise are almost overwhelming – the thunderous climax of “On the Sunshine”; the spectral waltz of “The Prize”; the towering guitar solo on “I’m Your Man” – where one can imagine the studio’s speakers vibrating themselves off of the walls. And Nothing Hurt (Black) Artist: Spiritualized Format: LP Release Date: 9/7/2018 LABEL: Fat Possum Records UPC: 767981167510 Genre: Rock Style: Psychedelic Rock Tracklist A1 A Perfect Miracle A2 I’m Your Man A3 Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go A4 Let’s Dance A5 On The Sunshine B1 Damaged B2 The Morning After B3 The Prize B4 Sail On Through