Spoon- Everything Hits At Once: The Best Of Spoon


1 in stock

SKU: 191401147118 Category:


Everything Hits At Once: The Best Of Spoon
Artist: Spoon
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/2/2019
LABEL: Matador Records
UPC: 191401147118

Everything Hits at Once: The Best of Spoon Spanning a career well into it’s third decade, Spoon has announced a greatest hits compilation to coincide with their enormous North American amphitheater tour alongside Beck and Cage The Elephant. In addition to the 12 classics assembled onto this single LP, Spoon enters a new classic into the canon: “No Bullets Spent.” Available worldwide on August 16th, 2019.

– Disc 1 –
1 I Turn My Camera on
2 Do You
3 Don’t You Evah
4 Inside Out
5 The Way We Get By
6 The Underdog
– Disc 2 –
1 Hot Thoughts
2 I Summon You
3 Rent I Pay
4 You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb
5 Got Nuffin
6 Everything Hits at Once
7 No Bullets Spent