Squeeze ‎– Singles – 45’s And Under (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: SP-4922 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Squeeze – Singles – 45’s And Under
Label: A&M Records – SP-4922
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition, X – Pitman Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Take Me I’m Yours 2:48
A2 Goodbye Girl 3:05
A3 Cool For Cats 3:11
A4 Up The Junction 3:40
A5 Slap And Tickle 4:16
A6 Another Nail In My Heart 2:55
A7 Pulling Mussels (From The Shell) 3:57
B1 If I Didn’t Love You 4:10
B2 Is That Love 2:31
B3 Tempted 3:58
B4 Black Coffee In Bed 6:11
B5 Annie Get Your Gun 3:22