Steppenwolf ‎– Gold (Their Great Hits) (Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: DSX-50099 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Steppenwolf- Gold (Their Great Hits)
Label: Dunhill – DSX-50099, ABC Records – DSX-50099
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Detachable Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1970
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock

A1 Born To Be Wild 3:28
A2 It’s Never Too Late 4:05
A3 Rock Me 3:39
A4 Hey Lawdy Mama 3:00
A5 Move Over 2:53
A6 Who Needs Ya 2:59
B1 Magic Carpet Ride 4:30
B2 The Pusher 5:43
B3 Sookie, Sookie 3:09
B4 Jupiter’s Child 3:24
B5 Screaming Night Hog 3:17