Steve Earle – Guitar Town (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 076732571316 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Steve Earle – Guitar Town
Label: MCA Records – MCA-5713
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Pinckneyville Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1986
Genre: Rock, Country

A1 Guitar Town 2:33
A2 Goodbye’s All We’ve Got Left 3:16
A3 Hillbilly Highway 3:36
A4 Good Ol’ Boy (Gettin’ Tough) 3:58
A5 My Old Friend The Blues 3:07
B1 Someday 3:46
B2 Think It Over 2:13
B3 Fearless Heart 4:04
B4 Little Rock ‘N’ Roller 4:49
B5 Down The Road 2:37