Steve Howe – Love Is (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)


1 in stock

SKU: 4050538608601 Category:


Love Is
(180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)
Artist: Steve Howe
Note: Filed with Yes

Format: LP
Release Date: 7/31/2020
LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538608601

2020 release from the legendary Yes/Asia guitarist. Love Is is Howe’s 17th solo record, comprising ten songs: five with current Yes singer, Jon Davison, singing harmonies and playing bass guitar and five instrumental tracks rotating through the running order. The instrumentals keep a highly progressive rock guitar style to the fore, with songs that explore stories of lives lived and lives only just beginning. Many years in the making, Love Is offers a consistently strong and polished listening experience, forging the very best from the writing and playing throughout.


1 Fulcrum
2 See Me Through
3 Beyond the Call
4 Love Is a River
5 Sound Picture
6 It Ain’t Easy
7 Pause for Thought
8 Imagination
9 The Headlands
10 On the Balcony