Tame Impala ‎– The Slow Rush (Black Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602577579561 Category:


LABEL: Interscope Records NUMBER OF DISCS: 2 UPC: 602577579561 RELEASE DATE: 2/27/2020 Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop Style: Synth-pop, Psychedelic Rock, Soft Rock, Indie Pop, Indie Rock Tracklist A1 One More Year A2 Instant Destiny A3 Borderline B1 Posthumous Forgiveness B2 Breathe Deeper B3 Tomorrow’s Dust C1 On Track C2 Lost In Yesterday C3 Is It True D1 It Might Be Time D2 Glimmer D3 One More Hour