Tame Impala – The Slow Rush (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 602577579608 Category:


The Slow Rush Artist: Tame Impala Format: CD Release Date: 2/14/2020 LABEL: Interscope Records UPC: 602577579608 GENRE: Rock DESCRIPTION 2020 release, the fourth album from Tame Impala (Kevin Parker). Recorded between Los Angeles and his studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia, the twelve tracks were produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is Parker’s deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone. Tracks 1 One More Year 2 Instant Destiny 3 Borderline 4 Posthumous Forgiveness 5 Breathe Deeper 6 Tomorrow’s Dust 7 On Track 8 Lost in Yesterday 9 Is It True 10 It Might Be Time 11 Glimmer 12 One More Hour