Out of stock

SKU: 843930021154 Category:


TAYLOR SWIFT Artist SWIFT,TAYLOR FORMAT: LP Vinyl LABEL: BIG MACHINE CATALOG NO: BMRTS0150A BARCODE: 0843930021154 GENRE: Country NO OF DISCS: 2 RELEASE DATE: 5/6/2016 Tracklist A1 Tim McGraw 3:52 A2 Picture To Burn 2:53 A3 Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version) 3:33 A4 A Place In This World 3:19 B5 Cold As You 3:59 B6 The Outside 3:27 B7 Tied Together With A Smile 4:08 C8 Stay Beautiful 3:56 C9 Should’ve Said No 4:02 C10 Mary’s Song (Oh My My My) 3:33 C11 Our Song (Radio Single Version) 3:22 D12 I’m Only Me When I’m With You 3:35 D13 Invisible 3:25 D14 A Perfectly Good Heart 3:42 D15 Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version) 2:59