Ted Weems – Greatest Hits


1 in stock

SKU: 617742017427 Category:


Product details
Audio CD (May 8, 2001)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Collector’s Choice

Track Listings
1. Somebody Stole My Gal
2. My Cutey’s Due At Two-To-Two-To-Day
3. Miss Anabelle Lee (Who’s WOnderful, Who’s Marvelous)
4. Barbara
5. Highways Are Happy Wats (When They Lead The Way To Home)
6. It Was Only A Sun Shower
7. Cobble Stones
8. Who Wouldn’t Be Blue?
9. You’re The Cream In My Coffee
10. Me And The Man In The Moon
11. Piccolo Pete
12. Talk Of The Town
13. The Man From The South (With A Big Cigar In His Mouth)
14. Slappin’ The Bass
15. My Baby Just Cares For Me
16. I Still Get A Thrill (Thiking Of You)
17. The One-Man Band
18. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
19. Holiday In Venice
20. Oh! Mo’nah!
21. I Love To Hear A Military Band
22. Any Corner Is A Cozy Corner (With A Sweet Little Girl Like You)
23. Heartaches
24. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (Gigolo And Gigolette)