C.U. BUFFoons, The ‎– Those Magnificent Men (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: ORLP-16 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A1 Those Magnificient Men In Their Flying
A2 Machines
A3 Deep River
A4 Lida Rose
A5 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A6 I Hear A Voice A-Prayin’
A7 Moon River
A8 Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
A9 Every Time We Say Goodbye
B1 The Shadow Of Your Smile
B2 Bermuda Buggy Ride
B3 Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair
B4 Climbin’ Up The Mountain
B5 A Man And A Woman
B6 Sweetheart Tree
B7 Silvery Moon And How High The Moon
B8 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
B9 C.U. Alma Mater