Fuzztones, The ‎– Leave Your Mind At Home (With Bonus 7″) (Vinyl)


3 in stock

SKU: 5060174958007 Category:


Artist: The Fuzztones Label: Easy Action UPC: 5060174958007 Genre: Rock Style: Garage Rock Release Date: 4/1/2016 Tracklist A1 Voices Green And Purple A2 Blackout Of Gretely A3 No Friend Of Mine A4 We’re Pretty Quick A5 My Flash On You A6 The Bag I’m In A7 You Burn Me Up And Down B1 Green Slime B2 99th Floor B3 Riot On Sunset Strip B4 Don’t Do It Some More B5 Fabian Lips B6 Ward 81 B7 The Witch C Bad News Travels Fast 2:39 D Brand New Man (And A Brand New Car) 2:49 Redeye