Honeydrippers, The ‎– Volume One (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 075679022011 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) The Honeydrippers ‎– Volume One Profile: Supergroup rock / R&B band formed in the early 1980s by Robert Plant. The group only issued one EP / MiniAlbum, 1984’s “Volume One”. Members: Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page, Nile Rodgers, Paul Shaffer, Ricky Cool, Robbie Blunt, Robert Plant Filed with Robert Plant Label: Es Paranza Records ‎– 90220-1-B, Es Paranza Records ‎– 7 90220-1-B Format: Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Stereo Country: US Released: 1984 Genre: Rock, Blues Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock Tracklist A1 I Get A Thrill 2:39 A2 Sea Of Love 3:03 A3 I Got A Woman 2:58 B1 Young Boy Blues 3:30 B2 Rockin’ At Midnight 5:57