The Morris Nanton Trio ‎– Preface


Out of stock

SKU: PR 7345 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Label: Prestige ‎– PR 7345 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo Country: US Released: 1964 Genre: Jazz Style: Soul-Jazz Tracklist A1 The Theme From “Lawrence Of Arabia” 3:30 A2 Invitation 5:20 A3 Gone With The Wind 3:40 A4 The Pretty Time 2:44 A5 Things Ain’t What They Used To Be 5:45 B1 Ja Da 2:30 B2 I’ll Know 4:00 B3 The Theme From “Black Orpheus” 4:37 B4 This Heart Of Mine 3:20 B5 The Theme From “A Boy Ten Feet Tall” 2:00 B6 The Sweetest Sounds 5:00