The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ‎– Pete Townshend’s Classic Quadrophenia


Out of stock

SKU: 028947950578 Category:


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Label: Deutsche Grammophon ‎– 002326100 Format: CD, Album, Deluxe Edition DVD Country: US Released: 09 Jun 2015 Genre: Rock Style: Symphonic Rock Tracklist CD-1 I Am The Sea CD-2 The Real Me CD-3 Quadrophenia CD-4 Cut My Hair CD-5 The Punk And The Godfather CD-6 I’m One CD-7 The Dirty Jobs CD-8 Helpless Dancer CD-9 Is It In My Head? CD-10 I’ve Had Enough CD-11 5:15 CD-12 Sea And Sand CD-13 Drowned CD-14 Bell Boy CD-15 Doctor Jimmy CD-16 The Rock CD-17 Love Reign O’er Me DVD-1 Bonus Material Credits Choir – London Oriana Choir Conductor – Robert Ziegler Guitar – Pete Townshend (tracks: 6, 13) Orchestra – The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Orchestrated By – Rachel Fuller Vocals – Alfie Boe (tracks: 2, 4-15, 17), Billy Idol (tracks: 4, 10, 12, 14), Pete Townshend (tracks: 5), Phil Daniels (tracks: 7, 8) Written By – Pete Townshend