Thirty Seconds to Mars – Thirty Seconds To Mars (Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: 602547993656 Category:


Thirty Seconds To Mars
Artist: Thirty Seconds to Mars

Format: LP
Release Date: 9/23/2016
LABEL: Virgin Records Us
UPC: 602547993656

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 30 Seconds to Mars is the 2002 debut studio album by Thirty Seconds to Mars. The album was produced by Bob Ezrin, Brian Virtue, and Thirty Seconds to Mars, and was recorded in rural Wyoming during 2001 and early 2002. It had been in the works for a couple of years, with lead vocalist Jared Leto writing the majority of the songs. 30 Seconds to Mars was described as a concept album centering on human struggle and self-determination, characterized by personal lyrics that use otherworldly elements and conceptual ideas to illustrate a truthful personal situation. The album incorporates progressive sounds with influences and elements from new wave, space rock, and electronica. Thirty Seconds to Mars was formed in 1998 by actor Jared Leto (lead vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards).

– Disc 1 –
1 Capricorn (A Brand New Name)
2 Edge of the Earth (Side A)
3 Fallen (Side A)
4 Oblivion (Side B)
5 Buddha for Mary (Side B)
6 Echelon (Side B)
– Disc 2 –
1 Welcome to the Universe (Side A)
2 The Mission (Side A)
3 End of the Beginning (Side A)
4 93 Million Miles – 30 Seconds to Mars
5 Year Zero (Side B)

Dist: Think Indie