Tommy James & The Shondells – Anthology (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: R470920 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Rhino Records – R4 70920
Format: Cassette, Album, Compilation, Club Edition
Country: US
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Vocal

A1 Hanky Panky 2:59
A2 Say I Am (What I Am) 2:37
A3 It’s Only Love 2:05
A4 I Think We’re Alone Now 2:08
A5 (Baby, Baby) I Can’t Take It No More 2:17
A6 Mirage 2:30
A7 I Like The Way 2:42
A8 Run, Run, Baby, Run 2:18
A9 Gettin’ Together 2:18
A10 Real Girl 2:18
A11 Love’s Closin’ In On Me 2:17
A12 Out Of The Blue 2:22
A13 Get Out Now 2:08
A14 (I’m) Taken 2:28
A15 One Two Three And I Fell 2:21
B1 Mony Mony 2:45
B2 Somebody Cares 2:22
B3 Do Something To Me 2:28
B4 Crimson And Clover 3:23
B5 Sugar On Sunday 3:19
B6 Crystal Blue Persuasion 3:45
B7 Sweet Cherry Wine 4:09
B8 Loved One 4:02
B9 Ball Of Fire 2:53
B10 She 2:03
B11 Gotta Get Back To You 3:01
B12 Draggin’ The Line 2:45