Toto ‎– Toto XIV


Out of stock

SKU: 8024391068250 Category:


DESCRIPTION Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the veteran AOR rockers. The band now includes original members Steve Lukather, David Paich, Steve Porcaro and sees the return to the fold of the original bass player David Hungate. Joseph Williams (singer on The Seventh One and Fahrenheit) returns to handle lead vocals, while Keith Carlock (Steely Dan, Sting) now sits behind the drums. Toto XIV Artist: Toto Format: LP Release Date: 3/31/2015 LABEL: Frontiers Records NUMBER OF DISCS: 2 UPC: 8024391068250 GENRE: Rock RELEASE DATE: 3/31/2015 Tracklist: A1 Running Out Of Time 4:07 A2 Burn 4:57 A3 Holy War 5:25 B1 21st Century Blues 6:09 B2 Orphan 3:56 C1 Chinatown 5:07 C2 The Little Things 4:35 C3 Unknown Soldier (For Jeffrey) 5:09 D1 All The Tears That Shine 5:10 D2 Fortune 4:47 D3 Great Expectations 6:49