Tracy Chapman – Tracy Chapman (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: E4 60774 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)   
Tracy Chapman – Tracy Chapman
Label: Elektra – E4 60774, Elektra – 60774-4
Cassette, Album, Club Edition, CRC, SR, Dolby HX Pro, B NR
Country: US
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock  
A1 Talkin’ About A Revolution 2:38
A2 Fast Ca r4:58
A3 Across The Lines 3:22
A4 Behind The Wall 1:46
A5 Baby Can I Hold You 3:16
B1 Mountains O’ Things 4:37
B2 She’s Got Her Ticket 3:54
B3 Why? 2:01
B4 For My Lover 3:15
B5 If Not Now… 2:55
B6 For You 3:09