Trauma ‎– 10 Song EP


1 in stock

SKU: BULKHEAD 004 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Label: Bulkhead Records ‎– BULKHEAD 004 Format: Vinyl, 7″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Reissue, Remastered Country: US Released: 2013 Genre: Rock Style: Hardcore Tracklist A1 Soma A2 The Game A3 End Of The World A4 Barrier A5 See You Fall B1 Fall In Line B2 Policy Of War B3 Era Of Excess B4 No Hope No More B5 Utopia