Out of stock

SKU: 680889090028 Category:


Vinyl LP pressing. TUNS is a Canadian indie super-group made up of Chris Murphy (Sloan), Matt Murphy (Super Friendz, Flashing Lights) and Mike O’Neill (The Inbreds). Having already toured the world, releasing critically acclaimed records and receiving multiple accolades (including several JUNO nominations) with their bands respectively – Chris, Matt and Mike have blended their worlds to create TUNS. With songs that are summer sweet and jangly, TUNS has been described as an “’90s indie fan’s dream.” Label: Royal Mountain Records ‎– RMR044 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Canada Released: 26 Aug 2016 Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock Tracklist A1 Back Among Friends A2 Mixed Messages A3 Throw It All Away A4 Mind Over Matter A5 Look Who’s Back In Town Again B1 Lonely Life B2 Mind Your Manners B3 To Your Satisfaction B4 I Can’t Wait Forever File with Sloan