Various ‎– Soulin’ Volume 1


Out of stock

SKU: BLP 501 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Label: Moonshine ‎– BLP 501 Series: Soulin’ – Volume 1 Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: Belgium Genre: Funk / Soul Style: Soul Tracklist A1 –Vernon Garrett Shine It On A2 –Floyd Morris A Mellow Mood A3 –Wilmer And The Dukes Give Me One More Chance A4 –Tommie Young Everybody’s Got A Little Devil In Their Soul A5 –The Pac-Keys Diggin’ A6 –The People’s Choice Let Me Do My Thing A7 –Clarence Murray Dancing To The Beat B1 –Freddy Scott Pow City B2 –Clay Hammond Dance Little Girl B3 –Sam Dees Soul Sister B4 –Andre Williams Rib Tips, Part 1 & 2 B5 –Bobby Williams Baby I Need Your Love B6 –Dobie Gray See You At The Gogo B7 –Fontella Bass & Tina Turner Poor Little Fool