Various ‎– The Greatest Songs Of Woody Guthrie


Out of stock

SKU: VSD 35/36 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Various ‎– The Greatest Songs Of Woody Guthrie
Vanguard ‎– VSD 35/36
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country

A1 –Woody Guthrie This Land Is Your Land 2:12
A2 –Cisco Houston Do Re Mi 2:30
A3 –The Weavers So Long – It’s Been Good To Known Yuh 2:27
A4 –Odetta Pastures Of Plenty 4:01
A5 –Country Joe McDonald Roll On Columbia 3:23
A6 –Woody Guthrie And Cisco Houston Hard Ain’t It Hard 2:46
A7 –Cisco Houston Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos) 4:36
A Group Of Children’s Songs 7:05
B1.a –The Babysitters Pick It Up 1:03
B1.b –Woody Guthrie (Take Me) Riding In My Car 1:43
B1.c –The Babysitters Why Oh Why 1:01
B1.d –Cisco Houston Ship In The Sky 1:46
B1.e –Woody Guthrie Grassey Grass Grass 1:32

B2 –Cisco Houston Old Lone Wolf 1:06
B3 –The Weavers Woody’s Rag & 900 Miles 1:33
B4 –Cisco Houston 900 Miles 3:21
B5 –The Weavers Jackhammer John 2:35
B6 –Country Joe McDonald Tom Joad 7:08
C1 –Cisco Houston I Ain’t Got No Home 1:43
C2 –The Weavers The Sinking Of The Reuben James 2:47
C3 –Woody Guthrie Dirty Overhalls 1:55
C4 –Odetta The Great Historical Bum 1:56
C5 –Jack Elliott* Talking Fishing Blues 3:30
C6 –Cisco Houston Ladies Auxiliary 0:30
C7 –Country Joe McDonald Blowing Down That Old Dusty Road 2:33
C8 –Jim Kweskin Buffalo Skinners 5:25
C9 –Cisco Houston Curley Headed Baby 3:05
D1 –Jack Elliott* 1913 Massacre 3:48
D2 –Cisco Houston Jesus Christ 2:25
D3 –Odetta Rambling Round Your City 4:02
D4 –Country Joe McDonald When The Curfew Blows 2:15
D5 –Joan Baez Pretty Boy Floyd 4:28
D6 –Woody Guthrie With Cisco Houston And Sonny Terry Hard Travelin’ 2:11
D7 –The Weavers This Land Is Your Land 2:43