Various Artists – Reason to Believe: Songs of Tim Hardin


1 in stock

SKU: 5060246124002 Category:


A1 –The Phoenix Foundation Don’t Make Promises You Can’t Keep
A2 –The Sand Band Reason To Believe
A3 –Mark Lanegan Red Balloon
A4 –Diagrams Part Of The Wind
A5 –The Magnetic North (2) It’s Hard To Believe In Love For Long
A6 –Alela Diane How Can We Hang On To A Dream
A7 –Snorri Helgason Misty Roses
B1 –Sarabeth Tucek If I Knew
B2 –Okkervil River It’ll Never Happen Again
B3 –Smoke Fairies If I Were A Carpenter
B4 –Gavin Clark Shiloh Town
B5 –Hannah Peel Lenny’s Tune
B6 –Pinkunoizu I Can’t Slow Down
Includes heavyweight vinyl + download code.

Comes with a printed inner sleeve with essay, “Tim Hardin And The Shock Of Grace” by Barney Hoskyns.

Limited edition of 1000 copies for Record Store Day 2013.