Various – Easy Rider (Music From The Soundtrack) (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 008811915322 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: MCA Records – 088 119 153-2
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Classic Rock

A1 Steppenwolf– The Pusher
A2 Steppenwolf– Born To Be Wild
A3 Smith (3)– The Weight
A4 The Byrds– Wasn’t Born To Follow
A5 The Holy Modal Rounders– If You Want To Be A Bird
B1 The Fraternity Of Man– Don’t Bogart Me
B2 The Jimi Hendrix Experience– If Six Was Nine
B3 The Electric Prunes– Kyrie Eleison
B4 Roger McGuinn– It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
B5 Roger McGuinn– Ballad Of Easy Rider