Various – Elf (Music From The Major Motion Picture) (Blue Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 794043207372 Category:


Label: New Line Records – NLR 39028
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue (Narwhal)
Country: US
Released: Oct 29, 2021
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Country Rock, Soul, Vocal, Soundtrack, Big Band, Swing

A1 Louis Prima– Pennies From Heaven 2:22
A2 Ella Fitzgerald– Sleigh Ride 2:58
A3 Lena Horne– Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow 2:26
A4 Ferrante And Teicher* / Les Baxter– Sleigh Ride / Santa Claus Party 4:25
A5 Leon Redbone / Zooey Deschanel– Baby It’s Cold Outside 3:32
A6 Jim Reeves– Jingle Bells 1:49
B7 Brian Setzer– Nutcracker Suite 7:12
B8 Leon Redbone– Christmas Island 3:37
B9 Eartha Kitt– Santa Baby 3:27
B10 Leon Redbone– Winter Wonderland 2:30
B11 Eddy Arnold– Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 1:54
B12 Billy Preston– Nothing From Nothing 2:36