Various – Lilith Fair: Music For The Ride (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: ACP8983 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Various – Lilith Fair: Music For The Ride
Label: Lilith Fair – ACP8983, Arista – ACP8983
Cassette, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1997
Genre: Rock, Pop

A1 Alisha’s Attic– I Am I Feel
A2 Cinnamon– Me As Helen Of Troy
A3 Save Ferris– The World Is New
A4 Kim Fox– I Wanna Be A Witch
A5 Patty Griffin– Let Him Fly
A6 K’s Choice– Not An Addict
A7 Chantal Kreviazuk– God Made Me
A8 Kami Lyle– Polka Dots
B1 Tara MacLean– Evidence
B2 Holly McNarland– Elmo
B3 September ’67– What’s Wrong With Alice
B4 Sister 7– This The Trip
B5 Ugly Beauty (3)– The Only Heroine
B6 Wild Strawberries– Heroine
B7 Noella Hutton– Attitude